Joint Faculty

Michael Beauchamp
Baylor College of Medicine
michael.beauchamp@bcm.edu
 

Michael Brogioli
Polymathic Consulting
brogioli@alumni.rice.edu

John H. Byrne
University of Texas Medical School
john.h.byrne@uth.tmc.edu


Anand Dabak
Texas Instruments
anand.dabak@rice.edu


Clifford Dacso
Baylor College of Medicine
cdacso@bcm.edu


Valentin Dragoi
UT Health
Valentin.Dragoi@uth.tmc.edu


Henry Everitt
Duke University
heveritt@duke.edu


Wayne Goodman
Baylor College of Medicine
wgoodman@bcm.edu


Omer Hanan Gurewitz
Ben Gurion University
gurewitz@cse.bgu.ac.il


Vaishnav Krishnan
Baylor College of Medicine
vaishnav.krishnan@bcm.edu


Markku Juntti
University of Oulu
markku.juntti@oulu.fi


Matthew McGinley
Baylor College of Medicine
matthew.mcginley@bcm.edu

Tarik Muharemovic
J.P. Morgan

 

Bijan Najafi
Baylor College of Medicine
bijan.najafi@bcm.edu

 

Dorina Papageorgiou
Baylor College of Medicine
papageor@bcm.edu

 

Arvind Rao
MD Anderson Cancer Center
arvind.rao@rice.edu

 

David Ress
Baylor College of Medicine
david.ress@rice.edu

 

Stephan Schwanauer
OpenStax College
sheafor@ece.rice.edu

 

Dora Angelaki
Baylor College of Medicine
angelaki@bcm.edu

 

Steve Sheafor
Ambiq Micro / Kozio
sheafor@ece.rice.edu

 

Christoph Studer
Cornell University
studer@cornell.edu

 

Nitin Tandon
Memorial Hermann - Texas Medical Center
adriana.garza@uth.tmc.edu

 

Andreas Tolias
Baylor College of Medicine
astolias@bcm.edu

 

Venu Vasudevan
ARRIS

Aydin Babakhani
UCLA
Aydin.Babakhani@rice.edu

 

Reinhard Heckel
Technical University of Munich
Reinhard.Heckel@rice.edu

 

Markku Juntti
University of Oulu
markku.juntti@oulu.fi

 

Sameer Sheth
Baylor College of Medicine
Sameer.A.Sheth@rice.edu

 

Francois St. Pierre
Baylor College of Medicine
stpierre@bcm.edu

 

James Suliburk
Baylor College of Medicine
James.Suliburk@rice.edu

 

Lin Zhong
Yale University
lzhong@rice.edu

 

Ravindra Athale
MITRE Corporation
rathale@gmail.com

 

Alexios Balatsiukas-Stimming
Eindhoven University of Technology
alexios.balatsoukas-stimming@rice.edu

 

Joo-won Kim
Baylor College Medicine
joo-won.kim@bcm.edu

 

Joseph Mait
MITRE Corporation, Mait-Optik
josnm8@gmail.com

 

Hadley Wickham
RStudio
hadley@rstudio.com